Medicine SELECTION COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2018

Fortieth Session 8 January – 10 January "Immunotherapy for Cancer"

(1) Professor Alex Adjei (USA)

Division of Medical Oncology-Department of Oncology-Mayo Clinic-Rochester, Minnesota, United States of America

(2) Professor Soad Al Jaouni (KSA)

Department of Hematology-Faculty of Medicine-King Abdulaziz University-Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

(3) Doctor Mohammad Al-Quaiz (KSA)

Section of Gastroenterology-Department of Medicine-King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Centre-Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

(4) Doctor Shouki Bazarbashi (KSA)

Section of Medical Oncology-Oncology Center-King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Centre-Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

(5) Professor Anthony Kalloo (USA)

Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology-Department of Medicine-The Johns Hopkins Hospital-Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America

(6) Professor David Kerr

Nuffield Division of Clinical Laboratory Sciences-Radcliffe Department of Medicine-Medical Sciences Division-University of Oxford-Oxford, United Kingdom

(7) Professor Sarar Mohamed (Ireland)

Unit of Pediatric Endocrinology-Department of Pediatrics-College of Medicine-King Saud University Medical City-King Saud University-Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

(8) Professor Christian Rolfo (Argentina)

Department of Oncology-Center for Oncological Research-University Hospital Antwerp-University of Antwerp, Belgium

(9) Professor Nortina Shahrizaila (Malaysia)

Department of Medicine-Faculty of Medicine-University of Malaya-Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

(10) Professor Ulrich Sigwart (Switzerland)

"2004 KFIP in Medicine Laureate"-Professor Emeritus-Division of Cardiology-Faculty of Medicine-University of Geneva-Geneva, Switzerland